SDB Committees

Professional Development and Education Committee

Inclusion and Outreach Committee


Public Affairs Committee

Publications and Communication Committee


SDB Representatives on FASEB Committees

  • Board of Directors: Rachel M. Brewster, University of Maryland Baltimore County
  • Science Policy Committee: Olivia George, University of Hawaii - West O'ahu
  • Excellence in Science & Award Committee: Alexandra Joyner, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
  • Science Research Conferences Advisory Committee: Jeremy Nance, New York University School of Medicine
  • Executive Officers Advisory Committee: Ida Chow, SDB
  • Science Policy Subcommittee on Training and Career Opportunities: Marina Venero Galanternik, University of Utah