SDB members elected to National Academy of Sciences


The Society for Developmental Biology congratulates SDB members Marisa Bartolomei (University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine) and Laurinda Jaffe (University of Connecticut Health Center) on their election into the National Academy of Sciences. 

For the full list of newly elected NAS Members and Foreign Associates visit

Last Updated 04/28/2021