SDB members elected into the National Academy of Sciences


The Society for Developmental Biology congratulates SDB members William J. McGinnis (University of California, San Diego), Thomas E. Spencer (University of Missouri), Susan Strome (University of California, Santa Cruz), and Mariana F. Wolfner (Cornell University) on their election into the National Academy of Sciences!

For the full list of newly elected NAS Members and Foreign Associates visit

Last Updated 04/30/2019