SDB members elected into the National Academy of Sciences


The Society for Developmental Biology congratulates SDB members Claude Desplan (New York University), Haifan Lin (Yale University), Carol Mason (Columbia University), and Alejandro Sánchez Alvarado (Stowers Institute for Medical Research) on their election into the National Academy of Sciences! 

For the full list of newly elected NAS Members and Foreign Associates visit

Last Updated 05/01/2018