Society for Craniofacial Genetics and Developmental Biology 42nd Annual Meeting

October 14, 2019 - October 15, 2019
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

The meeting will feature a career development workshop, and Plenary talks by Julia Boughner, Amanda Dickinson, Andrew Groves and Steven Murray. Sixteen additional talks will be chosen from the abstracts. For the first time, the Society will present awards honoring select members: Lifetime Achievement Award to Geoffrey Sperber, David Bixler Excellence in Craniofacial Research Award to Joan Richtsmeier, and the Marylou Buyse Excellence in Craniofacial Research Award to Amy Merrill-Brugger.

Registration and abstract submission are now open. Abstract deadline is October 1st, but to be considered for a talk, abstract submission and registration must be completed by August 23rd close-of business (EDT).

Meeting Organizers: David Clouthier, Timothy Cox, George Eisenhoffer, Ralph Marcucio, Sally Moody, Jean-Pierre Saint-Jeannet, Lisa Taneyhill, Paul Trainor

Last Updated 07/11/2019