2016 FASEB BioArt Contest Winners


The 2016 FASEB BioArt Competition winners were announced today.

Congrats to the Society for Developmental Biology members who are amongst the winners: Eduardo Zattara (Indiana U Bloomington), George Eisenhoffer (U of Texas MD Anderson), William Munoz (Stowers), Karla Terrazas (Stowers), Paul Trainor (Stowers), Randee Young (U of Wisconsin) & Xin Sun (U of Wisconsin).

Check out the winning images here.

Last Updated 02/06/2017